Meet our Staff:

Senior Staff
1664323312170.jpeg

Michael Peters

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

BCom, SETP

CPA, CA, MBA

14725641_1186988418040359_6595864696545856387_n.jpg

Kelley Burgoyne

Chief Finance Officer (CFO)

MBA, CPA, CMA

Screen Shot 2019-08-13 at 11.26.12 AM.png

Daniel Matthews

Vice President - Seafood Operations

1527871914580.jpeg

Vanessa Pearson

Director of Human Resources & Policy

902-684-3351 ext 1003

vpearson@glooscapfirstnation.com

CPHR

259017_10150225249102091_5217211_o_edited.jpg

Andy Upton

Business Operations Manager

902-684-3351 ext 1006

andy.upton@glooscapventures.com

Management Level Staff

Name                           Position                                       Email                                             Phone

Marlene Waskahat                         Administrative Coordinator                               admin@glooscapventures.com                           902-684-3351 ext 1001

Travis Woodworth                         Health & Safety Consultant                               travis.woodworth@glooscapventures.com        902-684-3351 ext1008

Karen Kluska CPA, CA                      Financial Analyst                                                  kkluska@glooscapfirstnation.com                       902-684-9788

Brandon Whittington                   Community Economic Development Officer    brandon.whittington@glooscapventures.com   902-684-3351 ext 1002

Gail Blair                                         Accounting & Payroll Clerk                               gblair@glooscapfirstnation.com                           902-684-9788 ext 239

Henry Mulli                                    Accounting Clerk                                                 hmulli@glooscapfirstnation.com                         902-684-9788 

Michelle Gregory                          Accounts Payable Clerk                                     accountspayable@glooscapfirstnation.com       902-684-9788 ext 228

Kevin Matheson CPA, CA                General Manager - Yarmouth Bar Fisheries   kevin@yarmouthbar.com                                       902-790-4918

Sandra Braham                             General Manager - Sweetgrass Con.                glooscapesso@glooscapventures.com                 902-684-3017

Geraldine Chute                           General Manager - Glooscap Gaming              geraldine.chute@glooscapventures.com            902-684-0240

Todd Walsh                                    General Manager-Glooscap Corner/GRECO glooscapvariety@glooscapventures.com           902-684-0007

Vacant                                            Supervisor - Glooscap Greco                             grecopizza@glooscapventures.com                      902-684-9090