Meet our Staff:

Senior Staff
Michael Peters Profile.jpeg

Michael Peters

Chief Executive Officer

1569613033633.jpeg

Daniel Mathews

Vice President - Seafood Operations

1572892293103.jpeg

Ashley Crocker

Chief Finance Officer

MBA, CPA, CGA

BCom, SETP

Management Level Staff

Name                           Position                                 Email                                             Phone

Audrey Michaud, BA                      Office Manager                                          audrey.michaud@glooscapventures.com          902-684-3351 ext 1001

Stacey Maguire BBA, COHS, CRST     Senior Health & Safety Manager             stacey.maguire@glooscapventures.com           902-684-3351 ext 1002

Burnell Lyons                                 Retail Operations Manager                       burnell.lyons@glooscapventures.com               902-684-3351 ext 1006

Vanessa Pearson, CPHR                 Human Resources Manager                      vpearson@glooscapfirstnation.com                   902-684-3351 ext 1004

Karen Kluska CPA, CA                      Financial Analyst                                         kkluska@glooscapfirstnation.com                       902-684-9788

David Barkhouse CPA, CGA              Financial Management Officer              dbarkhouse@glooscapfirstnation.com                902-684-9788

Pam McGarvie                              Accounting & Payroll Clerk                      pam.mcgarvie@glooscapventures.com               902-684-9788 ext 239

Catherine Smith                           Accounting Clerk                                        csmith@glooscapfirstnation.com                         902-684-3351 ext 1007

Michelle Gregory                         Accounts Payable Clerk                             accountspayable@glooscapfirstnation.com       902-684-9788 ext 228

Sandra Braham                            General Manager - Sweetgrass Con.       glooscapesso@glooscapventures.com                 902-684-3017

Geraldine Chute                         General Manager - Glooscap Gaming     geraldine.chute@glooscapventures.com 

Suzie Paul                                     Supervisor - Glooscap Greco                                                    -                                                   902-684-9090

Todd Walsh                                   Supervisor - Glooscap Gas Bar                 glooscapvariety@glooscapventures.com              902-684-0007