Meet our Staff:

Senior Staff
Michael Peters Profile.jpeg

Michael Peters

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

1569613033633.jpeg

Daniel Matthews

Vice President - Seafood Operations

1572892293103.jpeg

Ashley Crocker

Chief Finance Officer (CFO)

MBA, CPA, CGA

BCom, SETP

12027714_902287753180913_2903047820927359967_n.jpg

Vacant

Chief Operations Officer (COO)

902-684-3351 ext 1009

Management Level Staff

Name                           Position                                 Email                                             Phone

Marlene Waskahat                         Administrative Coordinator                     admin@glooscapventures.com                           902-684-3351 ext 1001

Stacey Maguire BBA, COHS, CRST     Senior Health & Safety Manager             stacey.maguire@glooscapventures.com           902-684-3351 ext 1002

Travis Woodworth                         Health & Safety Coordinator                   travis.woodworth@glooscapventures.com        902-684-3351 ext1008

Andy Upton                                   Inventory & Procurement                         andy.upton@glooscapventures.com                   902-684-3351 ext 1006

Vanessa Pearson, CPHR                 Human Resources Manager                     vpearson@glooscapfirstnation.com                    902-684-3351 ext 1003

Karen Kluska CPA, CA                      Financial Analyst                                         kkluska@glooscapfirstnation.com                       902-684-9788

David Barkhouse CPA, CGA              Financial Management Officer               dbarkhouse@glooscapfirstnation.com                902-684-9788

Gail Blair                                         Accounting & Payroll Clerk                      gblair@glooscapfirstnation.com                           902-684-9788 ext 239

Catherine Smith                           Accounting Clerk                                        csmith@glooscapfirstnation.com                         902-684-3351 ext 1007

Michelle Gregory                         Accounts Payable Clerk                             accountspayable@glooscapfirstnation.com       902-684-9788 ext 228

Sandra Braham                            General Manager - Sweetgrass Con.       glooscapesso@glooscapventures.com                 902-684-3017

Geraldine Chute                         General Manager - Glooscap Gaming     geraldine.chute@glooscapventures.com 

Suzie Paul                                     Supervisor - Glooscap Greco                    grecopizza@glooscapventures.com                      902-684-9090

Todd Walsh                                   Supervisor - Glooscap Gas Bar                 glooscapvariety@glooscapventures.com             902-684-0007