Meet our Staff:

Senior Staff
Michael Peters Profile.jpeg

Michael Peters

Chief Executive Officer

12027714_902287753180913_290304782092735

Vacant

Chief Operating Officer

1569613033633.jpeg

Daniel Mathews

Vice President - Seafood Operations

1572892293103.jpeg

Ashley Crocker

Chief Finance Officer

MBA, CPA, CGA

BCom, SETP

Management Level Staff

Audrey Michaud, BA                                                                  Office Manager                                             audrey.michaud@glooscapventures.com

Stacey Maguire BBA, COHS, CRST                     Senior Health & Safety Manager               stacey.maguire@glooscapventures.com

Burnell Lyons                                            Retail Operations Manager                         burnell.lyons@glooscapventures.com

Vanessa Pearson, CPHR                               Human Resources Manager                       vpearson@glooscapfirstnation.com

Karen Kluska CPA, CA                                    Financial Analyst                                           kkluska@glooscapfirstnation.com

Kevin Matheson CPA, CA                              Financial Management Officer                  kmatheson@glooscapfirstnation.com

Pam McGarvie                                          Accounting Clerk                                         pam.mcgarvie@glooscapventures.com

Michelle Gregory                                     Accounts Payable Clerk                              accountspayable@glooscapfirstnation.com

Sandra Braham                                        General Manager - Sweetgrass Con.        glooscapesso@glooscapventures.com

Geraldine Chute                                     General Manager - Glooscap Gaming      geraldine.chute@glooscapventures.com

Suzie Paul                                                  Supervisor - Glooscap Greco                                                    -

Vacant                                                      General Manager - Glooscap Gas Bar      glooscapvariety@glooscapventures.com

902-684-3351

©2021 BY GLOOSCAP FIRST NATION ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION