902-684-3351

©2019 BY GLOOSCAP FIRST NATION ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION

Meet our Staff:

Senior Staff
12027714_902287753180913_290304782092735

Acting Chief Executive Officer

Elizabeth Morine

12027714_902287753180913_290304782092735

Vice President - Corporate Development

Michael Peters

Glooscap_Seafood_clr_vertical.jpg

Vice President - Seafood Operations

Daniel Mathews

1097206_484265911664402_1222798097_o.jpg

Director of Finance

Ashley Crocker

Management Level Staff

Audrey Michaud

BA

Office Manager

audrey.michaud@glooscapventures.com

Stacey Maguire

BBA, COHS, CRST

Senior Health & Safety Manager

stacey.maguire@glooscapventures.com

Burnell Lyons

Retail Operations Manager

burnell.lyons@glooscapventures.com

Karen Kluska

CPA, CA

Financial Analyst

kkluska@glooscapfirstnation.com

Kevin Matheson

CPA, CA

Financial Management

kmatheson@glooscapfirstnation.com

Pam McGarvie

Accounting Clerk

pam.mcgarvie@glooscapventures.com

Michelle Gregory

Accounts Payable Clerk

accountspayable@glooscapfirstnation.com

Sandra Braham

General Manager - Sweetgrass Convenience/Glooscap Esso 

glooscapesso@glooscapventures.com

Michelle Smith

General Manager - Glooscap Corner Variety

glooscapvariety@glooscapventures.com

Geraldine Chute

General Manager - Glooscap Corner Gaming Centre

geraldine.chute@glooscapventures.com

Please reload